March 18, 2016

I know my Pinterest Adventure days are over, but it doesn’t mean I’ve stopped trying things from Pinterest. This one was worth a share.
If you are as unfortunate as me to have a microfiber couch, then you know how easily they show stains. I found a blog that said to use rubbing alcohol to clean it. I was a little skeptical, but it totally worked! 

You just put rubbing alcohol in a spray bottle and spray it all over the stained area. Then take a light colored sponge and scrub the area well. After it dries completely it will be slightly stiff, so take a bristled cleaning brush and fluff it up.

I’m amazed!

  

Leave a Reply

