Nail Polish Key Covers

I have several keys on my keychain that look the same as my house key. This causes me to fumble with my keys when trying to get into the house. This is particularly annoying when it is freezing cold outside.

This week’s Pinterest Adventure post is a quick one, but hopefully very helpful 🙂 I found this web page on Pinterest that has a ton of great and easy DIY projects (http://www.buzzfeed.com/peggy/31-insanely-easy-and-clever-diy-projects) and #7 was nail polish key covers. 

It’s so easy! Just paint the top of each key with different shades of nail polish. You just have to remember which color goes with which key. I chose a pretty purple for my house key. Super easy and very useful!









Leave a Reply

